Session Times

TeachingLive – Season 2

If you want to be the first to know about our next free demo sessions please add your name to our mailing list.

Subscribe To Our Mailing List

Systems Test

January 7th, 4:30pm – this is a short session designed to ensure that all your school systems work with TeachingLive. It is essential that this session takes place on your school network so that you can be sure that Zoom works on your teacher device plus all the websites that we use are accessible on the devices used by the children

10 session dates for Spring 2020:

Important note: due to a long standing commitment, Session 3 takes place on a Wednesday.

There will be 2 Sessions on each day:

9:30am for classes that took part in Season 1 of TeachingLive
1:30pm for classes that are new to TeachingLive

Thursday 14th Jan – Session 1
Thursday 21st Jan – Session 2
Wednesday 27th Jan – Session 3
Thursday 4th Feb – Session 4
Thursday 11th Feb – session 5

HALF TERM

Thursday 25th Feb – Session 6
Thursday 4th March – Session 7
Thursday 11th March – Session 8
Thursday 18th March – Session 9
Thursday 25th March – Session 10

CPD Dates

Tuesday 12th Jan, 7:30pm “Getting the most from TeachingLive”

Tuesday 9th Feb, 7:30pm  “Developing commenting skills and dialogue”

Tuesday 23rd March, 7:30pm “Season review and where next?”

 

 

 

%d bloggers like this: