Session Times

We have just announced a new free demo session this term:

Sign up for free demo session

If you want to be the first to know about our next free demo sessions please add your name to our mailing list.

Subscribe To Our Mailing List

If you are a headteacher, senior leader or English lead that wishes to drop into one of our live lessons to observe, please get in touch and we will facilitate access for you.

TeachingLive – Season 6 Dates

  • Session 1: Tuesday 3rd May (Monday is a Bank Holiday)
  • Session 2: Monday 9th May
  • Session 3: Monday 16th May
  • Session 4: Monday 23rd May
  • Half-Term
  • Session 5: Monday 6th June
  • Session 6: Monday 13th June
  • Session 7: Monday 20th June
  • Session 8: Monday 27th June (last session for Scottish schools)
  • Session 9: Monday 4th July
  • Session 10: Monday 11th July

Please note that all sessions are recorded so in the event of a missed session due to INSET or extended half term etc then the video can be used with your class to catch-up with the session after it has been completed.

 

SUBSCRIBE HERE

 

 

 

%d bloggers like this: