Summer Term 2022

We are pleased to announce session dates for the TeachingLive Season 6: Summer Term, 2022.

All sessions will be on a Monday. There will be a 9:30a.m session for classes who have done TeachingLive before, and a 11:00am session session for classes new to TeachingLive. If numbers are sufficient, we will add a third, 1:30pm session.

Please note: Scottish schools will qualify for an extra discount as they will miss the final 2 sessions. We have structured the term to ensure that the 4 week extended story element will not be truncated by Scottish school summer holidays.

  • Session 1: Tuesday 3rd May (Monday is a Bank Holiday)
  • Session 2: Monday 9th May
  • Session 3: Monday 16th May
  • Session 4: Monday 23rd May
  • Half-Term
  • Session 5: Monday 6th June
  • Session 6: Monday 13th June
  • Session 7: Monday 20th June
  • Session 8: Monday 27th June (last session for Scottish schools)
  • Session 9: Monday 4th July
  • Session 10: Monday 11th July

SUBSCRIBE HERE

%d bloggers like this: